You don’t have to have mojo to knit here but it helps…

I’m still not feeling the intense knitting love, but I have been knitting anyway, and my hands are starting to fell that itch of inactivity I associate with mojo. That dissatisfaction that comes when you aren’t doing, when your hands are too still, when you don’t have that background row or stitch count running as part of the sound track to the film or TV show you’re watching. Film 4 are being very accommodating this past while by showing Studio Ghibli movies in the mornings. Tales from Earthsea has just started on plus one, must go knit…

1 Comment

Filed under knitting

One response to “You don’t have to have mojo to knit here but it helps…

  1. I know that feeling… gets worse when you forgot to bring your knitting and there are others in the room, blithely knitting away.
    I think I’ll call it mojo from now on – I like that idea :-)

Leave a Reply

