*Does the Happy Dance*

The missing Heb has turned up safe and well… all be it back where it came from and not with me. With any luck I will have it in my hot little hands (where I will hug it, and pet it, and call it George) early next week.

I still haven’t worked out what to use it for… but I have time to think about it whilst poking other Works In Progress. Talking of which I really should pick up the Pina and finish the sleeve *looks at silk bag she’s been knitting instead*…*picks up book and starts reading*… *mutters “maybe after this chapter”*….

Procrastination, Oh how I love thee.

Leave a comment

Filed under knitting

Leave a Reply

