I may be going insane…

I could swear I ordered 9 balls of Noro Iro to knit a cardigan from my new Noro book… I could swear I remember entering my card details and getting a confirmation screen and everything. There’s no debit on my card, nothing pending other that the order for more Manos from Kris, I must have either imagined the whole thing or not actually completed the checkout process.I guess I’ll leave it a few days and then try again, it just feels kind of odd to be so sure and yet so wrong.

HA! I am not mad, I just got an email saying they didn’t have enough in stock and that, as the yarn had been discontinued, they couldn’t fill my order and had cancelled it.

Nice to know I’m  not insane after all.

Leave a comment

Filed under knitting

Leave a Reply

