There is more new yarn in the House of Raa

My Manos Silk Blend arrived from Ecoknits. With 8 skeins Kris just sends you the pillow of yarn she gets, it’s a sight and a half especially in this colourway. All the colours of autumn in one big chunk.

It is amazing.I just want to hug it. I have it in my lap as I type, so I can stroke it, it’s so soft… the cat may be sulking.

Now I have the added pleasure of using the yarn winder some more #squees#. I tell you, with knitting, the joy can be never ending…. especially if you are delighted by such simple things.

Leave a comment

Filed under knitting

Leave a Reply

