Still no knitting done

But my stash has a new place to live, it may need more room though, as it’s a little crammed in and I still have 3 bags of stuff to sort out. Then again once I get back to actually doing some knitting/finishing something that will make room.

It’s not like I have some kind of yarn addiction or something… *goes off to Ecoknits to see what’s new*

My knitting books, magazines and patterns have a home too. Soon there will be desk sorting and the sewing machine and yarn winder will no longer be stuffed in my sewing machine carrier!

I’m very tired after being back at work for 3 half days. I have done some stuff tonight, but I think it’s time to recall that “Tomorrow is another day”.

Leave a comment

Filed under knitting, not crafty, sewing

Leave a Reply

