Blueee Finger, she’s the girl with the cyanotic looking touch…

The Fiberspates Scrumptious DK (Blue Lagoon) is turning my hands blue :S

I had bought it to knit a Katerina but I found another pattern I like better, it’s for a totally different weight of yarn but I’m hoping it will work, if it does it will be all teh gorgeousness. It’s this by Black Dog Designs. I’ll still knit the Katerina but I have other yarn in mind for that now.

I need to block the collar on the Smoke Alarm, I had thought about it before but I was hoping it would be OK.. it’s not, it’s just not sitting right.

This has been a Codeine & coffee fuelled entry, sorry if it’s a bit disjointed.

Tomorrow I have an Ed coming over to knit, I’m looking forward to it 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under knitting

Leave a Reply

