I am the worst blogger ever…

and the worst knitter… in as much as I haven’t been doing either.

The Surf the Waves sweater has one sleeve left to go. I haven’t knitted any of it since my last train journey to London :/. I am determined however to get my act together and get the bloomin’ thing finished! Ed has once again helped motivate me by bringing over his knitting on Sunday.

I have started a new Seraphina Shawl in some Mystery Yarn – it was a subscription gift – and am doing odd rows here and there but it’s a fine yarn so it’s taking time to grow.

*must go try to work out what row I’m on*

Leave a comment

Filed under crochet, knitting

Leave a Reply

