No blocking yet

I’ve got some friends over tomorrow, not enough room in this tiny flat for people and blocking knitting.

I do have some mojo back though and I also have housework to do.. doesn’t this sound like the ideal opportunity to knit?

It’ll have to be Fire and Brimstone as I don’t have any other knitting *WsIP atm (I refuse to count the unfinished pairs of socks). I’ll  admit, I have NO idea where I am with this sweater as it’s been so long since I looked at it. I *think* I’m on the front, but I am willing to be pleasantly surprised. The only other thing I need to do is remember where I put the bloomin’ thing 🙂

*It has to be Works In Progress, I cannot make myself say WIPs

2 Comments

Filed under knitting

2 responses to “No blocking yet

  1. Bafty Crastard

    Is this page for real?

    • Yes, why wouldn’t it be? It’s my lighthearted view of the trials and tribulations of making things. Through fire, flood, and ill health.

      Sadly due to previously mentioned ill health, I’ve not been able to update for a long time.

Leave a Reply

