I *think* I have a decision.

I thought I’d try a Katarina in my Heb (the discontinued aran wt).

My other choice was to knit something in some Noro Silk Garden I have, which has already been frogged as I thought the cardi was yuck.. Now I’m not so sure it’s not just the Noro colourway that I don’t like.

I like it balled up, but not so sure about knitted

Other than that, all I have is odd skeins or lots of sock yarn.

All of this faffing is of course a way for me to procrastinate, NOT block the Fire and Brimstone and waste time sitting at the computer writing when I should be doing. Then again I haven’t even finished my first cup of coffee yet, so maybe a little procrastination is allowed.

Leave a comment

Filed under knitting

Leave a Reply

