Silly me

I left my laptop power cable on the floor at a friend’s place. Cue one dead laptop, horrible phone internet access and therefore no blogging. Also NO KNITTING! I have sewn up part of the Fire and Brimstone – no enthusiasm for that as it makes my head explode atm. The pattern for at Kataranarina is a pdf.. which I don’t have printed out… no laptop=no pattern=no knitting. “Quelle Horreur!”

I have had some knitting withdrawal so last night I grabbed some Noro Blossom I had in my stash and started a long skinny garter stitch scarf. This will be a present for someone, but can only be collected.  Hmmm, who have I been trying to entice into my parlour? *knits a new web*

Noro Scarf

Noro Scarf

Leave a comment

Filed under knitting

Leave a Reply

