It’s like knitting with kittens!

Miski, Miski, Miski! I’d fondled it before.. I love Sulka , but Wow, knitting with Miski is definitely a dream.. not just like knitting with kittens, but buttery kittens. I’m using it to knit a Cat’s Paw scarf – hereafter known as Paws for Thought. I have 5 skeins of Snowdrop, 1 skein has knit 18ins so I should get a scarf of 90ins (unblocked).

Paws for Thought

Paws for Thought

In other news my 2 skeins of NDS Angel 2 ply arrived this morning. 1 skein each of Starshine and Hazel. It is gorgeous! I’ll upload a photo as soon as I can put it down long enough to take a picture of it.

Leave a comment

Filed under knitting

Leave a Reply

