That other news I forgot the the other day…

I totally managed to forget that I’d ordered other yarn!

In all my excitement over the NDS order I forgot that I had ordered Yarn from Lena at Riihivilla, I’m still waiting for it to get here from Finland but it looks gorgeous!!!!! It’s the Maahinen in Natural Light Grey 10602 and also Purple 10048.

Not sure what I’m doing with them, but I’ll find something….

If you’ve never checked out Lena’s dyeing blog, it’s well worth a read, I find the processes fascinating, and her yarn is beautiful.

Leave a comment

Filed under crochet, knitting

Leave a Reply

