If you need me, I’ll be in my bunk…

Well I’ve actually been camped out in the living room with blankies & pillows, watching movies for the last couple of days.

I haven’t had the inclination to do anything – even knit. Today though, having gone back to bed for a nap, and feeling like I have a little more oopmph, I’ve been uploading photos, to make a mosaic of some of the promised pictures. Here are some of the nicer things from the last couple of weeks.

Yarn, stewed fruit, fruit crumble, my new hairdo, pepper seedlings, a tidy desk, tidy yarn store, and cupcakes.

Leave a comment

Filed under knitting, not crafty

Leave a Reply

