Hot funk, cold punk, even if it’s old junk, it’s still rock and roll to me…

It’s funny, sometimes you don’t notice you’ve been in a bit of a funk until it goes away.

I woke up today feeling livelier, with a yen for cleaning and tidying and putting things back in order. I felt properly awake. I should really have noticed more that something was wrong. The flat has sunk into disorder, and that’s a big sign for me that things aren’t right.

So pinny on, and let the cleaning commence.

Leave a comment

Filed under not crafty

Leave a Reply

