Ludyphants…

I decided to try an Elijah for Ludy, who knits and likes squishables. So far it’s going fine, pattern is simple, but you need to keep track of the increases and decreases. I know I am going to hate the ears as much this time as I did last time, but I am pushing forward and hopefully they will go by nice and fast.

I have some little silver metal hearts somewhere, if I can find them I will knit one inside, hopefully it will stay put just under his skin, where the shape can be felt, and Ludy will know he has a heart to love her back.

Leave a comment

Filed under knitting

Leave a Reply

