Clickety-click

I’m not in my usual garment knitting frenzy, but I’m knitting.

I’m up past the waist and into the increases. I’ve decided to fiddle with the pattern a little lengthwise, from the waist to the armholes. I’m short in the middle, so I’m keeping my eye on the length, and depending on how it is once I’ve done the increases, I’ll probably go with the smaller size length measurement. It’s only a matter of  1/4 of an inch, but it must make a difference, else it’d not be in the pattern ^_^.

I am enjoying knitting this and, even at a little bit of knitting here and there, with the chunky yarn it’s growing at a reasonable rate.

Leave a comment

Filed under knitting

Leave a Reply

