Time is on your side…

except where knitting is concerned. You’d think that not working would mean I’d be a wee knitting machine, churning out miles of knitting, but..

There are the usual back-burner projects hanging about, the Coooaaaat!, and I have taken over responsibility for Tor’s mum’s Christmas cardi (my fault as she’s been trying to steal Kahlua I knitted and gave to Tor, so T decided to make one for her) since Tor was getting nowhere fast.

So where am I? The coat is almost at the shoulder/cast off for the back, and I have the back and one front of the cardi, with the second front cast on. Pretty much nowhere then. My knitting Mojo is more knitting Nojo.

Leave a comment

Filed under knitting

Leave a Reply

