Pre-post Post….

Gah, well I was tired on Wednesday, but yesterday I just felt full on awful. I  fell asleep on the sofa and all sorts. This means the flower from the Gloves of Doom didn’t get finished. Today I still feel a bit pants, but I do feel a lot better than I did, so Operation Coffee, Cake and Knitting will still go ahead, and I am taking the flower with me to finish off – this means I will have mostly kept my promise.

Currently have a small but fat black cat perched on my hip trying to stick her cold wet nose into my armpit, or oxter as we say here in Scotland. I should go give her some attention.

Omnomnom, or Nomcat for short.

Leave a comment

Filed under knitting

Leave a Reply

