A Break for Blogging and Crumble.

I’m having a wee sit down, not that I’ve done much really today, but I forgot to eat and I’m starving. I am being naughty and having some pudding. I made apricot and nectarine crumble last night so I’m warming some up to have with some coffee.

I have a list of things to get on with today. So far I’ve had a look at GoD Lady’s socks and emailed her my findings, and started plying some of the merino singles. Once that’s done I shall endeavour to work out where I am on the Gloves of Doom (and maybe do some work on them if I’m not at the grafting point). I also need to measure the Green/Blue/Yellow yarn, which is now dry, then I may wind the merino to a skein and  wash  and set it.

Must remember to eat again later, and not just pudding.

Leave a comment

Filed under knitting, not crafty, Spinning

Leave a Reply

