I forgot

So busy was I talking about curses, I forgot to say what else I had been up to. Admittedly it’s not a huge amount but still..

I managed to finish spinning the second Suffolk single, so now I need to do more plying. and I have started bag two of the Merino. Today I also ordered some Shetland fibre From Jamieson and Smith. They do 500g bags! So I have a bag of white on the way, although I am now wishing I had bought Fawn or Moorit instead. I suppose I can order one of those another time. Unfortunately, I don’t think that will be happening for a while, as now I’m better, I won’t have that little extra money that the ESA gave me. I shall need to find a job and soon.

Leave a comment

Filed under Spinning

Leave a Reply

