All Change!

I decided to update my blog theme. The other one was a wee bit boring.

I hope you like this one. I have been looking for days, the same ones over and over, with different colours, layouts levels of pinkness… There are SO many pink themes! I am not sure why.

It’s not that I am adverse to pink in general, it’s just not a colour that springs to mind when I think of myself.

In case you’re curious, all the yarn on the picture comes from the same place. It’s all  sock yarn from The Natural Dye Studio.

3 Comments

Filed under not crafty

3 responses to “All Change!

  1. bekkacollins

    I just started my blog yesterday and when I tried to choose a layout it took me forever. I agree that there are a lot of pink ones out there. I like the one you’ve picked. Simple yet professional all in one!

Leave a Reply

