In other news..

I have a job interview on Tuesday!

I seriously hope they aren’t looking for a whizz typist. I get by, but between not having done much in the way of typing for over 2 years, and the fact I don’t actually touch type, I think I’d fail that part of any typing test. Hey ho, I shall just have to blind them with my wit and charm.

We shall see what happens, no point in getting too worked up, I will either get it or not, and worrying is likely to push that over into not rather than helping. Being so nervous you can’t speak is not good for interviews.

Leave a comment

Filed under not crafty

Leave a Reply

