Brain!

So things have been busy.. well my brain has been busy. There has been no knitting mojo. The good news is that I will be starting work on October 8th, and I will have about an hour of travelling each way. This will give me LOADS of knitting time, even if it will only be small projects on circs (the bus is full of students going to the Vet School, so not much elbow or needle room). I will be taking Baarbara to live at work, as there are plenty of other sheep there for her to play with.

I am very excited about the new job (and not just for the yarn pennies), shadowing and chat with one boss (I will have 2) yesterday went really well, we seem to be very similar in the way we think and work, which is reassuring.

Leave a comment

Filed under knitting, not crafty

Leave a Reply

