Dandelion do-over

I ripped back the Dandelion this morning and have cast on a smaller size. Not only did it balloon when I washed it to block it, I have also lost weight.

I had only done the back and half a front. Hopefully the smaller size will be OK.

This week I’ve also started knitting a k2p2 rib scarf in the Shetland texel stuff I spun. I don’t think there’s enough of it to knit much else.

Soon I’ll pick up the BFF cowl and finish it, then the GoD!

Leave a comment

Filed under knitting, Spinning

Leave a Reply

