No knitting

Until the burn on my index finger has healed.

I need new oven gloves. Using a bunched up tea towel is no good.

Allergy, seems to be getting better, but I’ll know for sure once my internet purchase arrives. Seems I’m allergic to loo roll, or more precisely the bleach/chemicals they use to make it whiter and softer. I’ll leave the effect this has to your imaginations. Cheaper brands are less processed, and that’s what I’m currently using, but still have an issue. The stuff on order is unbleached. Fingers and legs crossed….

Leave a comment

Filed under knitting, not crafty

Leave a Reply

