Anonymising GoD

image

I have guillotined GoD lady. Just because…. Well really because plastering her moosh all over the Internets without her permission is just rude. Mr GoD lady aka Bear, kindly took some pictures of GoD lady wearing the Homegrown Dandelion and so I thought I’d show it off.

image

The blue yarn isn’t hand spun, it’s some NDS dazzle HT, self colour blue, that due to the nature of hand dying fades beautifully in and out making my very simple duplicate stitch ’embroidery’ look much more special than it really is.

I’m still amazed that I managed to spin enough yarn for an entire cardigan on a drop spindle.

Leave a comment

Filed under knitting, Spinning

Leave a Reply

