Away with the fairies.

I am going away this weekend. It’s a friend’s birthday, and we are off to a wee village on the east coast. There will be a group, they will all go off walking, and I will knit. My joints are still giving me hell unfortunately, so no walking for me.
I haven’t packed, haven’t decided what to take, haven’t even dug out my bag yet. I need to get spare keys organised for feeding the cats, get a prescription filled, decide on a book, which knitting.…
Oh dear. I really should be more organised.

3 Comments

Filed under knitting, not crafty

3 responses to “Away with the fairies.

  1. If you’re anything like me, you’ll be up late the night before you leave doing all of those things! Either way, I hope you have fun on your trip.

Leave a Reply

